创意钥匙

目标:介绍“释放我们的创造力”的词和概念。

创意钥匙
  • task

创意钥匙

贡献者 天使汤普森

目标

介绍“创造力”这个词和“释放我们的创造力”的概念。

路线

  • 欢迎朋友!我的名字是______,我很高兴今天能和你在一起!大家准备好和我一起创作了吗?精彩的!
  • 为了完成我们今天的课程,我们需要释放我们的创造力。创造力是当我们用我们的想象力去思考、看待和创造一些不同的东西时。我知道你们内心都有一些创造力。我们只需要把它弄出来。
  • 现在如果我们需要解锁一些东西,我们需要什么?是的!我们需要我们的钥匙!让我们都拔出我们想象中的钥匙。我喜欢把我的放在膝盖后面,但你的可能在你身体的其他地方。大家都拿到钥匙了吗?优秀!
  • 让我们首先释放我们头脑中的创造力。我们的思想是我们保持狂野创意的地方!转动钥匙……这是“zzzzzppppttttt”!你听到了吗?!当我解锁它时,我疯狂的创造力发出了“zzzzzppppttttt”的声音!当你疯狂的创造力开始出现时,它发出了什么样的声音?让我们一起分享我们的小野声音。 (TA 可以演奏指挥和手势来指示开始和结束。)太棒了!
  • 你的钥匙还在吗?好的!因为创造力不仅锁定在我们的头脑中,而且还存在于我们的心中。这就是我们保持勇敢创造力的地方——让我们尝试新事物,然后如果第一次没有成功就再试一次。让我们用我们的钥匙释放我们勇敢的创造力。转动钥匙......它就在那里(拍拍你的胸口)!你勇敢的创造力在它出现时做出了什么样的节拍?让我们一起聆听那些勇敢的创意节拍。 (指挥员用手示意开始和结束。)太棒了!
  • 你的钥匙还在吗?好的!因为我们需要解锁另一种创造力。这是实用的,弄清楚如何完成工作的创造力。这种创造力掌握在您的手中,它非常重要,因为它是您的创造力和技能结合的地方!让我们用我们的钥匙来释放我们的实践创造力。转动钥匙……它就在那里(疯狂地摆动手指)!当你的实践创造力开始出现时,它做了什么样的行动?让我们一起看看所有这些实用的创意行动。 (指挥员用手示意开始和结束。)太棒了!
  • 现在我们已经释放了我们狂野、勇敢和实用的创造力(对头部、心脏和手的手势),我们应该收起我们想象中的钥匙。我会把我的放回我的膝盖后面。去吧,把你的东西放在你把它放在哪里的地方,然后……我们准备开始我们的课程!
  • 反射:
    • 在整个课程中,可以调用不同类型的创造力,尤其是在学生可能感到受阻或气馁的时候。
    • 您可以在不同的活动之后和/或课程结束时询问学生他们使用了哪些类型的创造力。为了更深入地探讨这个问题,您可以询问学生使用每种类型的活动的感受。

过渡到活动

这项活动可以用作开幕仪式。走出去并放好他们想象中的钥匙会向学生表明活动的开始和结束。

转出活动

“既然我们已经释放了我们狂野、勇敢和实用的创造力(对头、心和手的手势),我们应该收起我们想象中的钥匙。我会把我的放回我的膝盖后面。去吧,把你的东西放在你把它放在哪里的地方,然后……我们准备开始上课了!”

课堂布置

  • 在课桌/桌子或社区座位上的学生,例如在

材料/工具

  • 提问时留出额外的时间来回答。
  • 肯定可以通过口头、身体或设备来传达。
  • 使用带有钥匙、头部、躯干和手部插图的简单印刷说明。
  • 语言较少或非语言的学生可以单独使用手势参与。
  • 活动可以坐着或站着进行,以支持不同的能量水平和不同的移动需求。

教师和辅助专业人员的作用

  • 参与活动以说明和鼓励学生参与。
  • 创造性地采用狂野(头脑 – 想法)、勇敢(内心 – 毅力)和实用(手 – 基于技能)的语言,帮助学生识别解决问题过程中所需的创造力类型。

远程适配

该活动可以以类似的方式进行。学生可以通过打开相机和麦克风来分享他们的声音和手势。找到并隐藏密钥时可以关闭相机,使其成为“秘密”。

时间

10 分钟

Creativity Key

Goal: To introduce word and concept of 'unlocking our creativity'.

Creativity Key
  • task

Creativity Key

Contributed by Angel Thompson

Goal

To introduce the word, “creativity” and the concept of “unlocking our creativity”.

Directions

  • Welcome friends! My name is ______ and I am so happy to be here with you today! Is everyone ready to make some art with me? Wonderful!
  • In order to do our lesson today we are going to need to unlock our creativity. Creativity is when we use our imaginations to think about, see and make things a little differently. I know you all have some creativity locked inside. We just need to get it out.
  • Now if we need to unlock something, what are we going we need? YES! We need our keys! Let’s all pull out our imaginary keys. I like to keep mine right here behind my knee, but yours might be somewhere else on your body. Has everyone got their key? Excellent!
  • Let’s start by letting out the creativity in our heads. Our minds are where we keep our wild creative ideas! Turn the key and… There it is “zzzzzppppttttt”! Did you hear that?! My wild creativity made a “zzzzzppppttttt” sound when I unlocked it! What kind of a sound did it make when your wild creativity started to come out? Let’s all share our little wild sounds together. (TA can play the Conductor and motion with hands to indicate start and end.) Awesome!
  • Do you still have your key? Good! Because creativity isn’t just locked in our heads, it is in our hearts too. That is where we keep our brave creativity–the kind that let’s us try new things and then try again if something doesn’t work out the first time. Let’s use our keys to release our brave creativity. Turn the key and… There it is (pat a beat on your chest)! What kind of a beat did your brave creativity make as it came out? Let’s hear all those brave creativity beats together. (Conductor motions with hands to indicate start and end.) Awesome!
  • Do you still have your key? Good! Because there is one more type of creativity we need to unlock. It is the practical, figuring out how to get stuff done creativity. This creativity is in your hands, and it is super important because it is where your creativity and your skills come together! Let’s use our keys to release our practical creativity. Turn the key and… There it is (wiggle fingers wildly)! What kind of an action did it make when your practical creativity started to come out? Let’s see all of those practical creativity actions together. (Conductor motions with hands to indicate start and end.) Awesome!
  • Now that we have unlocked our wild, brave & practical creativity (gesture to head, heart and hands), we should put away our imaginary keys. I will put mine back mine behind my knee. Go ahead and put yours away wherever you keep it and…. We are ready to start our lesson!
  • Reflection:
    • Throughout lesson different types of creativity can be called upon, especially in moments when students might feel stuck or discouraged.
    • You can ask students after different activities and/or at the end of the lesson, what types of creativity they used. To explore this question a little more deeply, you can ask students how it felt to use each type of activity.

Transition into Activity

This activity could be used as an opening ritual. Getting out and putting away their imaginary keys would indicate to the students, the beginning and end of an activity.

Transition out of Activity

“Now that we have unlocked our wild, brave & practical creativity (gesture to head, heart and hands), we should put away our imaginary keys. I will put mine back mine behind my knee. Go ahead and put yours away wherever you keep it and…. We are ready to start our lesson!”

Classroom Arrangement

  • Students at desks/tables or community seating, such as at the

Materials/Tools

  • Allow extra time for a response when asking questions.
  • Affirmations can be communicated verbally, physically or with a device.
  • Use simple printed instructions with illustrations of key, head, torso and hands.
  • Students who are less verbal or non-verbal can participate with gestures alone.
  • Activity can be done seated or standing to support different energy levels and different mobility needs.

Role of the Teachers and Paraprofessionals

  • Participate in activity to illustrate and encourage student participation.
  • Adopt language of wild (head – ideas), brave (heart – perseverance) & practical (hands – skill-based) creatively to help students identify type of creativity needed during problem-solving.

Remote Adaptation

The activity can be led in a similar way. Students can share their sounds and gestures by having their cameras and mics on. Camera can be turned off when finding and hiding key so that it is a “secret”.